little treasures.

20140409-000604.jpg

I found this outside of my major’s building today. I don’t know if it was original or a memorized piece, but I like it. Whenever I see little treasures like this, my mind automatically conjures up a story. I pictured someone standing by the wall by themselves and suddenly having a surge of words come to their mind that they just had to write down. Or maybe even a piece of an idea. And this was a way that they got their fleeting idea out and written down. Maybe this’ll be my inspiration for my next short fiction piece?

To whoever wrote this down, thank you. You added a spark to this world.

Leave a Reply

